About us

Working closely with park owners and project architects the API WATER FUN team develops, designs, installs and services tailor-made

  • wave generators in leisure, sport and rescue training pools
  • Torrent Rivers
  • API PLAY & SPRAYPARKs
  • Toddler waterplay areas

Our reputation for innovative water attractions and quality project implementation on schedule has made API WATER FUN the vendor-of-choice for leading public swimming pools, waterparks, hotel-resorts, aquariums and zoos as well as maritime and military training centers.

Focussed on the project plan and the available budget API WATER FUN integrates and creates  innovative water attractions of unique entertainment value and superior thrill and interactivity. Inventive pool concepts lined up with our products increase the individual character and attractiveness.

Already during the planning stage API WATER FUN ensures the implementation of highest safety standards and optimal operations and maintenance requirements.

The implementation phase starts with the careful choice of appropriate quality material and components in order to ensure the longevity of our water attractions. As a full service company API WATER FUN provides professional installation and start-up including training and instruction of the operating staff. Additionally we offer long-term support within the framework of a maintenance service contract.

Über uns

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Bauherren und Planern entwickelt und plant das API WATER FUN Team maßgeschneiderte

  • Wellenbecken und Wellenerzeuger für Freizeit-, Sport- und Rescue-Trainingszwecke
  • WILD RIVER
  • PLAY & SPRAYPARKs sowie
  • Kleinkinderbereiche

Unser Ruf für innovative Wasserattraktionen mit termingerechter Projektumsetzung macht API WATER FUN zur ersten Wahl bei führenden öffentlichen Freizeit-und Erlebnisbädern, Wasserparks, Hotel und Resort Anlagen, Aquarien und Zoos, sowie maritimen und militärischen Trainingszentren.

Orientiert an der Gesamtplanung und dem zur Verfügung stehenden Budget integriert und schafft API WATER FUN innovative Wasserattraktionen von einmaligem Unterhaltungswert und hoher Interaktivität. Originelle Beckengestaltungen im Einklang mit unseren Produkten steigern die Individualität und Anziehungskraft.

Bereits in der Planungsphase achtet API WATER FUN auf die Umsetzung höchster Sicherheitsstandards und optimaler Betriebs- und Wartungsanforderungen.

Die Realisierungsphase beginnt mit der sorgfältigen Auswahl geeigneter Materialien und Komponenten, um die Langlebigkeit unserer Wasserattraktionen sicherzustellen. Die professionelle Montage und Inbetriebnahme einschließlich der Schulung des Betreiberpersonals sowie die langfristige Betreuung unserer Anlagen im Rahmen eines Wartungsvertrages runden das Angebot von API WATER FUN ab.

Bei konkretem Beratungsbedarf kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.